Preparing for the Gauntlet

5 days to go…

Today I’ve been preparing. At least I think that’s the word. Getting my sleep into some semblance of a routine, eating more and more regularly, and generally trying to be a bit more active (I am prone to being a bit, how should we say, lazy).

On the whole it seems to have done some good. I feel more alive today. I’ve had a lovely steak to build up my protein intake and even had a couple of apples (something else I rarely do is eat healthy foods).

The logo is finally finished, as is the cover picture for the Facebook page. I’ll get onto the Twitter, Tumblr, and Google+ pages in the next couple of days.

So… what’s next…

I need to build some form of support for my camera for the daily Vlogs and getting a structure in place for keeping all the data and resources neat and tidy.

Hey I might even take up jogging……………..

P.S. I’m going to be putting a quote of the day at the end of each post (just a little passion of mine. Hope you don’t mind :D)

So long for now.

 

“There is nothing noble in being superior to your fellow man; true nobility is being superior to your former self.” ― Ernest Hemingway

Leave a Reply

