Week 2. Sorry about the wait

I apologize for the time between this and my last post. I have been having a few issues at home and have literally just gotten back from the doctors. Nothing major to worry about but I haven’t really been in the mood to post because of it.

As for my Vlog idea. I’ve tried recording it a couple of times and to be honest, i don’t think i’m cut out for speaking into a camera… It just feels a little alien to me.

My sleep pattern is now down to 7 hours monophasic and although i am a bit tired towards the end of the day, I am still feeling pretty good.

I have found that my appetite has increased quite dramatically and delaying a meal seems to make me very lethargic and (groggy). I’m not entirely sure why this is but i assume my brain is using up more nutrients to counteract the reduction in  sleep.

My smoking has also decreased and I seem to have little desire to smoke anymore, though i put this down to psychosomatic effects.

Again I apologize for my lack of posts but I ‘should’ be back on track now.

“When you arise in the morning, think of what a precious privilege it is to be alive–to breathe, to think, to enjoy, to love.”
Marcus Aurelius

Leave a Reply

